Artist roster

Rick Braun

 

Artistry Music

 

Booking Agency:

 Josh Humiston, APA

310-888-4267

jhum@apa-agency.com

 

Webmaster:

Alexandra Paone

 

David Benoit

 

Heads Up/ Concord Music Group

 

Booking Agency:

Jim Gosnell, APA

310-888-4201

jgosnell@apa-bookingagency.com

 

Webmaster:

Jean Wang

Richard Elliot

 

Heads Up/ Concord Music Group

 

Booking Agency:

Josh Humiston, APA

310-888-4267

jhum@apa-agency.com

 

Webmaster:

Alexandra Paone

Jeff Golub

 

eOne Jazz

 

Donations to Jeff's family can be made to:

Jeffrey A. Golub Family Trust

Judy Miller

PO Box 115

Boxford, MA 01921

 

Webmaster:

Suzy Cline

Euge Groove

 

Shanachie

 

Booking Agency:

Josh Humiston, APA

310-888-4200

jhum@apa-agency.com

 

Webmaster:

Voxell Tech

 

Sara Gazarek

 

Booking Agency:

ARC Artists

917-201-7333

adam@arcartists.com

 

 

Webmaster:

Team A Design

Vincent Ingala

 

 

Booking Agency:

Fred Hansen, APA

212-687-0092

fhansen@apanewyork.com

 

 

Jane Monheit

 

Emerald City Records

 

US Booking Agency:

Andy Zumberge, APA

424-285-2655

azumberge@apa-agency.com

 

International Booking Agency:

The Kurland Agency

617-254-0007

gunter@thekurlandagency.com

 

 

Jeff Lorber

 

Heads Up/ Concord Music Group

 

Booking Agency:

Fred Hansen, APA

212-687-0092

fhansen@apanewyork.com

 

Webmaster:

Suzu Takeda

Al Stewart

 

Warner Music Group

 

 

US Booking Agency:

Skyline Artists Agency
Bruce Houghton

603-586-7171,  bruce@skylineonline.com

 

 

Booking Agency for Europe:

Paul Charles, Asgard

44-207-387-5090, pc@asgard-uk.com

 

 

 

Webmaster:

Jared Ingersol

Lindsey Webster

 

Shanachie

 

Booking Agency:

Fred Hansen, APA

212-687-0092

fhansen@apanewyork.com

 

Keiko Matsui

 

Shanachie

 

Booking (USA):

Todd Bartleson

todd@mpitalentagency.com

 

International

Booking & Management:

Blue Note Japan, Inc

management@keikomatsui.com

 

 

 

 

 

Peter White

 

Heads Up/ Concord Music Group

 

Booking Agency:

Josh Humiston, APA

310-888-4200

jhum@apa-agency.com

 

Webmaster:

Magdy R

14011 Ventura Blvd # 405

Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Tel 818-788-9577 Fax 818-788-9525

info@chapmanmanagement.com

Copyright © 2017 Chapman & Co. Management